Page 1 of 1

opacity value

Posted: Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:11 am
by blackjack1979
i need to use opacity 63% strongly. how can i make this? How could your developers remove the numerical value of transparency? how did you come up with this?

Re: opacity value

Posted: Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:55 am
by Oskar007
Hello,
could you please describe the problem in a demo in order to better understand what exactly is messed with with "opacity 63%" ?
greeting
Oskar007

translated with Google

Re: opacity value

Posted: Sun Sep 30, 2018 10:15 am
by blackjack1979
Oskar007 wrote:
Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:55 am
Hello,
could you please describe the problem in a demo in order to better understand what exactly is messed with with "opacity 63%" ?
all is simple: how to set the numerical value of the block transparency ????

Re: opacity value

Posted: Mon Oct 01, 2018 9:49 am
by Oskar007
Hello,

a numeric transparent setting is currently not planned,
but I will pass it on to the developers, which you may want to include in the future.

greeting
Oskar007

Re: opacity value

Posted: Mon Oct 01, 2018 11:05 am
by blackjack1979
Oskar007 wrote:
Mon Oct 01, 2018 9:49 am
Hello,

a numeric transparent setting is currently not planned,
but I will pass it on to the developers, which you may want to include in the future.

greeting
Oskar007
It present in ver 2 but in ver 3 developers cut this ??? Its joke? I have plus version and i not can see opacity number?

Re: opacity value

Posted: Mon Oct 01, 2018 12:18 pm
by Oskar007
Hello
So I'm not aware that there was a numeric Transparents setting in version 2, if I understand the question correctly?
greeting
Oskar007

Re: opacity value

Posted: Mon Oct 01, 2018 2:03 pm
by blackjack1979
Oskar007 wrote:
Mon Oct 01, 2018 12:18 pm
Hello
So I'm not aware that there was a numeric Transparents setting in version 2, if I understand the question correctly?
greeting
Oskar007
you right! but its not normal....
please see screenshot from normal animation programm: https://1drv.ms/u/s!AmQmASrjm7wH7GHP0N1lJzUWDmW6
it is needed function and i not understand why developers not add this to app